Board Members

2024 Board of Directors

President

JC Morris – Finance/NPR/Development/Program
Retired Technology
Phone: (517) 437-7757
Cell: (517) 825-0151
Email: jcmorris54@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/24

Treasurer

Donald Germann
Banking
Phone: (517) 677-7807

Email: don.germann@bnbb.bank
Term Ending: 12/31/27

Vice President

Kym Blythe – Program/Finance City Manager
Phone: (517) 398-4828
Email: kym@reading.mi.us
Term Ending: 12/31/24

Secretary

Sandra Dufur – Finance/NPR
Retired Human Resources
Home: (517) 437-7851
Cell: (517) 398-6444
Email: skdufur@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/24

County Commissioner-Designee District 2

Steve Lanius – District 2
County Commissioner
Phone: (517) 849-2290
Email: s.lanius@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Honorary Board Member

Alice Britton-Keefer – Finance/Development/NPR/House
Retired Educator
Phone: (517) 357-4342
Cell: (517) 398-0253
Email: alicebritton52@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/22

Members at Large

Patrick Knight
Law Enforcement
Phone: (517)877-0443
Email: knightpk@comcast.net
Term Ending: 12/31/27
Deborah Layman
Office Management
Phone: (517)320-1135
Email: debbie_ann1958@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/27
Doug Miller
Retired Attorney
Phone: (203) 257-2594
Email: dougmill@netscape.net
Term Ending: 12/31/25
Gary Hoyt – NPR
Finance/Management
Phone:
Email: garychrishoyt@frontier.net
Term Ending: 12/31/25
Traci Fowler – Development
Registered Nurse/Community Engagement
Phone: (517) 474-0767
Email: trfowler0106@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/26
Kristina Dewey – Program
Health Care Administration/Education
Phone: (517) 607-5567
Email: deweyk@bhsj.org
Term Ending: 12/31/25